NFSv4: The NFSv4.0 client must send RENEW calls if it holds
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 05:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +1100)
commit79a78cf68ed18c645ccab0e79d8353d84e72a34a
tree12729770f71fde7d3cfff1c25420716864a2b74a
parent6c91e30d946b762648495bfc2a712cdf4210b6bc
NFSv4: The NFSv4.0 client must send RENEW calls if it holds
a delegation (bnc#863873).

suse-commit: 55baca79c805b5026f54598025ae0853330cb05a
fs/nfs/nfs4_fs.h
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c
fs/nfs/nfs4renewd.c