[PATCH] pci_ids.h: add some VIA IDE identifiers
authorAlan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2006 23:33:03 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 9 Sep 2006 03:09:35 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commit386986a5c2f0d5bd4a9b184f9093391a581bf601
tree729b6ba54766e7fbbf53e3fb1a043108de60e23a
parent9e1c66a905bb1712c9ecb9659339b99a11c01ee6
[PATCH] pci_ids.h: add some VIA IDE identifiers

pci_ids.h: add some VIA IDE identifiers

Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
include/linux/pci_ids.h