ext4: always set i_op in ext4_mknod()
authorBernd Schubert <bernd.schubert@itwm.fraunhofer.de>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 01:24:57 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:38:49 +0000 (05:38 +0900)
commit7061315f57c1dfa81d3d9b2f0efb50ce2b6f3371
tree7fbacbab3f3523d8de7e8f1d74e5be2e5d46b0b4
parenta4bf81c2bf891cbd46d6a69ba15dd7d4350b62f3
ext4: always set i_op in ext4_mknod()

commit 6a08f447facb4f9e29fcc30fb68060bb5a0d21c2 upstream.

ext4_special_inode_operations have their own ifdef CONFIG_EXT4_FS_XATTR
to mask those methods. And ext4_iget also always sets it, so there is
an inconsistency.

Signed-off-by: Bernd Schubert <bernd.schubert@itwm.fraunhofer.de>
Signed-off-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
fs/ext4/namei.c