Updated Patch-mainline headers for HyperV patches.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:37:22 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:25:29 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commit7047f03aa8965569df910e9ad6504742efd14957
tree91b6fe10fa44949bf42a3e3f989bbcc4dabfa134
parent67b6b1052d4c48baf913394517d847abc8251c11
Updated Patch-mainline headers for HyperV patches.

suse-commit: 2e0d7a54b0b0488520baaef7782591fd90fd7a80