macvlan: fix macvlan_get_size()
authorEric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:30:49 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:48:07 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
commit6a56fc1543efd880e4b26cb44e230328c2e97c66
treeb096d35e2a86ae4ae22a8c4466454f69443ebec9
parentc716ba51a90f43e58aeda9cc7afb937977592ffc
macvlan: fix macvlan_get_size()

[ Upstream commit 01fe944f1024bd4e5c327ddbe8d657656b66af2f ]

commit df8ef8f3aaa (macvlan: add FDB bridge ops and macvlan flags)
forgot to update macvlan_get_size() after the addition of
IFLA_MACVLAN_FLAGS

Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Cc: John Fastabend <john.r.fastabend@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/net/macvlan.c