drm/radeon: Add MSI quirk for gateway RS690
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:31:45 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:38:52 +0000 (05:38 +0900)
commit60a601fda771cf25df2b702dbba1a3e22e81fa2c
treefc2047e3d063c8b5c1d0fe39b098f46dd93e013b
parent47c3ae0b3b5b360387602c49d7076e6114d05879
drm/radeon: Add MSI quirk for gateway RS690

commit 3a6d59df80897cc87812b6826d70085905bed013 upstream.

Fixes another system on:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37679

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_irq_kms.c