sunvdc: Fix off-by-one in generic_request().
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:49:01 +0000 (11:49 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:59:02 +0000 (06:59 -0800)
commit5cf5b734496e73c30f43833138078ee7884ec725
tree072b066d1564c766d02d84ffd0d43f87863e606b
parent652328944e2514cd8306a71a2bbac4896efa49ed
sunvdc: Fix off-by-one in generic_request().

[ Upstream commit f4d9605434c0fd4cc8639bf25cfc043418c52362 ]

The 'operations' bitmap corresponds one-for-one with the operation
codes, no adjustment is necessary.

Reported-by: Mark Kettenis <mark.kettenis@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/block/sunvdc.c