ceph: update patch tags
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 20:07:02 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 20:56:20 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit5857eb48649ee897530aaf4974a622d9925309e0
tree23e288b75ae79133ce34f08d0c5fc3cf82fa11d1
parentbd2dc0ec740f4ff395a7af36b3fe68b77df1eeab
ceph: update patch tags

Many of the patches were missing Git-commit tags and the majority of
the Patch-mainline tags were inaccurate.

suse-commit: 247baaa188aa3265986838798b0762af13c98fd6