config: set CONFIG_X86_INTEL_LPSS and CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_PLATFORM
authorStefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:46:26 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit573a6b8ddd345b07f495045c9f5d6b239ee36995
tree4403d643f356efa713cb63675f07838a1a0efbb3
parenta71d37aa8b81caaad7ad6cf20bf38a95392a0373
config: set CONFIG_X86_INTEL_LPSS and CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_PLATFORM

Enable INTEL LPSS (Low Power SubSystem) for LynxPoint chipsets (bnc#849125)
and DesignWare (platform) i2c bus driver (bnc#849338).
The DesignWare i2c driver depends on the clock subsystem.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
suse-commit: 3a6fe239325640fe6861c1826b2b988ceda2b7af