usb: musb: core: print new line in the driver banner again
authorSergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:46:37 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
commit4e0aa7af20fc092342fd2044652c40c38cc21b68
tree9039a461f6cf777cfeab20e30b9ae196dacc5ec2
parentd591ff17cec40c1045b0fe96db05da0988e71517
usb: musb: core: print new line in the driver banner again

commit 2ac788f705e5118dd45204e7a5bc8d5bb6873835 upstream.

Commit 5c8a86e10a7c164f44537fabdc169fd8b4e7a440 (usb: musb: drop unneeded
musb_debug trickery) erroneously removed '\n' from the driver's banner.
Concatenate all the banner substrings while adding it back...

Signed-off-by: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c