USB: option: add Novatel E362 and Dell Wireless 5800 USB IDs
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 17:56:42 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commit47ccee3020fc998e27dbdd04cc575bfb6b927886
tree36c373427070c3b49fd3ae408b3d3a97997202cc
parent3e31ee155e0963e42bb02d33a2a9e44d5b91a45b
USB: option: add Novatel E362 and Dell Wireless 5800 USB IDs

commit fcb21645f1bd86d2be29baf48aa1b298de52ccc7 upstream.

The Dell 5800 appears to be a simple rebrand of the Novatel E362.

Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/serial/option.c