drm/radeon: only adjust default clocks on NI GPUs
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:59:26 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:38:52 +0000 (05:38 +0900)
commit47c3ae0b3b5b360387602c49d7076e6114d05879
tree2132e0ac2de0d026641e75e88094bbe077b25743
parent507130a9e351f5662785a8a09ccdc5687b01aabe
drm/radeon: only adjust default clocks on NI GPUs

commit 2e3b3b105ab3bb5b6a37198da4f193cd13781d13 upstream.

SI asics store voltage information differently so we
don't have a way to deal with it properly yet.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_pm.c