scripts/update-symvers: Fix handling of s390x on SLE11-SP1+
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit32857f6962d5fffc2e58996f7d656ae002df7ab6
tree4b825dc642cb6eb9a060e54bf8d69288fbee4904
scripts/update-symvers: Fix handling of s390x on SLE11-SP1+

Since SP1, s390x is treated separately from s390.

suse-commit: e18c3ed4537f3712f395a0db6ed569e39a996797
Note: This patch series did not apply