USB: simple: add Dynastream ANT USB-m Stick device support
authorKristóf Ralovich <kristof.ralovich@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:34:55 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commit307200fd4713f49012949d9bc7a5dde77c6d0e23
treedee163b050129841245f2003240842e556a42269
parentef40560eb63575c484a8a9af32b456e609ead708
USB: simple: add Dynastream ANT USB-m Stick device support

commit 2240c365108adbc4100a55654a5707e8e877a401 upstream.

Add support for ANT USB-m Stick from Dynastream Innovations, by listing
USB pid

[34366.944805] usb 6-1: New USB device found, idVendor=0fcf, idProduct=1009
[34366.944817] usb 6-1: New USB device strings: Mfr=1, Product=2, SerialNumber=3
[34366.944824] usb 6-1: Product: ANT USB-m Stick
[34366.944831] usb 6-1: Manufacturer: Dynastream Innovations

Device reported (https://code.google.com/p/antpm/issues/detail?id=5) to
work through:
$ modprobe usbserial vendor=0x0fcf product=0x1009

Signed-off-by: Kristóf Ralovich <kristof.ralovich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/serial/usb-serial-simple.c