Set CONFIG_GPIO_TWL4030 as built-in (instead of module) as a requirement to boot...
authorGuillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@oliseo.fr>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 07:45:10 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit1d9c077c1c07f1c21e34da8a119b6fb3b05fe46c
tree5fa06f28f94abc86007d86f6ef69292f233b9a32
parentaec198b065aad51dedf66bbd2e4b0051dc238809
Set CONFIG_GPIO_TWL4030 as built-in (instead of module) as a requirement to boot on SD card on beagleboard xM

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
suse-commit: 5b7fb61b06d816a7865109683240d8e7f70a9e3f