gpio-timberdale: fix a potential wrapping issue
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 06:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit11d65f48c02dae54020c407d1cf3f2dfd44e88c0
treeff253641a53a7b7beefe0db0546a8c93bd978d1f
parentedf5181e0804d4d484b11b4d4e8150a80a39908b
gpio-timberdale: fix a potential wrapping issue

commit d79550a7bc35c16476ebdc27c78378d8093390ec upstream.

->last_ier is an unsigned long but the high bits can't be used int the
original code because the shift wraps.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpio/gpio-timberdale.c