USB: ohci-at91: fix vbus_pin_active_low handling
authorNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:13:54 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
commit11a960f55d1d76fbf3cdb92f6553c0f1d09594e9
tree9191c33e35cf77d153354d1e5f572332146b5df5
parent49c8ca7ade694f65de205adc08c23a710244b6b0
USB: ohci-at91: fix vbus_pin_active_low handling

commit 1e7caf8bcf1b49eae152ad7cf442775472dd587c upstream.

The information is not properly taken into account
for {get|set}_power() functions.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-at91.c