can: c_can: Set reserved bit in IFx_MASK2 to 1 on write
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:48:00 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
commit10755f7e244ef8ed49d278db4aafd50d9f15fd4c
tree765d20807976c513c2f95675c87adcf48d9be9f2
parent55cfe9ec97cadf1a54486b1e3f516304f1473e20
can: c_can: Set reserved bit in IFx_MASK2 to 1 on write

commit 2bd3bc4e8472424f1a6009825397639a8968920a upstream.

According to C_CAN documentation, the reserved bit in IFx_MASK2 register is
fixed 1.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/net/can/c_can/c_can.c