rt: Fix the reminder block accounting for CONFIG_FUNCTION_TRACER
authorJohn Kacur <jkacur@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:07:32 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit4c8acb4123ce8dadfc12011613469a5eded09aed
tree18b8fea55d1b8254d63535fa7f55f3c8f6e205f9
parent4eba98c7aaf7de711d4d18ecf80650d84edad3b2
rt: Fix the reminder block accounting for CONFIG_FUNCTION_TRACER

Make the accounting for CONFIG_FUNCTION_TRACER in DEBUG_COUNT
match that in the reminder block reporting.

Signed-off-by: John Kacur <jkacur@redhat.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Clark Williams <williams@redhat.com>
LKML-Reference: <1272571652-5719-1-git-send-email-jkacur@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
init/main.c