fs-inode_lock-scale-8
authorNick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:38:30 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit1ea5ba6f5b20144fa59a8cf7c54efe17459d1236
treeb2c272a63ca6f953397b0da6fcbd9f8bdb0a61f6
parent280c10e37fa879b97c0942e024e0b02059173ea0
fs-inode_lock-scale-8

Make inode_hash_lock private by adding a function __remove_inode_hash
that can be used by filesystems defining their own drop_inode functions.

Signed-off-by: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
fs/inode.c
include/linux/fs.h
include/linux/writeback.h