powerpc: PTRACE_PEEKUSR always returns FPR0.
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit06605939059cffad5a3d3811ef45975ccc777753
tree5a013c44419e68ac655529f9383fc1d5f1c6c764
parent9c029145a662797b5fc81cf690a5a988611d966e
powerpc: PTRACE_PEEKUSR always returns FPR0.

suse-commit: c9829ea7d031c30f3b19a35fbecc5059eaa45a4b
arch/powerpc/kernel/ptrace.c