rpm/mkspec: Do not build kernel-obs-* on 32bit ppc
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitd1e0beb2d05076f38e8e6fe106e657982241c96b
treed105376b5a2a97c010f18e5d7de872c0178ea0ab
parente5d9da99c9b363820a43634f22d175a57f33425f
rpm/mkspec: Do not build kernel-obs-* on 32bit ppc

The buildservice uses the ppc64 kernel-obs-build package for 32bit
workers.
rpm/mkspec