- scripts/log2: Make it possible to just type :wq to commit
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitf7f2fc6a10ba35baf509eb69ce63ea38a66047f3
tree11f2d92cd618221e63fd945fa33dcf2204b9ba22
parent7f1bb60da216c29d2d93b0647956a6539296fb3f
- scripts/log2: Make it possible to just type :wq to commit

Use 'git commit -F <template> -e' instead of 'git commit
--template=<template>', as the latter requires that the message is
edited.
scripts/log2