mm: correctly synchronize rss-counters at exit/exec (bnc#767152).
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitf3bb35cbf5955d198b3cf9bbf79f0d558ae0d6a1
tree58b5b1c5459e793657044230cb007ebd7dd1f6b3
parentfac0d9c9eba530fdb55a33b51b26b3b5b458a076
mm: correctly synchronize rss-counters at exit/exec (bnc#767152).
patches.fixes/mm-correctly-synchronize-rss-counters-at-exit-exec.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf