- patches.suse/no-partition-scan: Implement 'no_partition_scan'
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:39:54 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:04:35 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commitfb807ce104abbd66641395eeba6cc833cfbb7d08
treedbdfa0efee4aa908f40d3be4ad05ed64534b0053
parent4c62429d3269f34d0774bb1dee4eae20e27bab80
- patches.suse/no-partition-scan: Implement 'no_partition_scan'
  commandline option (FATE#303697).
kernel-source.changes
patches.suse/no-partition-scan [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf