net: do not disable sg for packets requiring no checksum
authorBenjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:27:36 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitf1a1fe20ff57524f070e258ab6b6b11cf25ca353
tree9e19e47bd9b7c44cb9eba8ee09278c6eccc8eb11
parent644e37df02fc7a62345715de5f94cdcab178e778
net: do not disable sg for packets requiring no checksum
(bnc#774859).
patches.fixes/net-do-not-disable-sg-for-packets-requiring-no-check.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf