scripts/log: don't suggest 'git push' if not on an "official" branch
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 09:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitedfc6a7f30c3cc773b9a75cb388ec117144dcdd5
treee7633981ca96a9f6378d94b85252bc0c2e2783a3
parentc99740a9198d7574a64e9bec6e7c8d187be3a8c0
scripts/log: don't suggest 'git push' if not on an "official" branch

For private branches, git push does not make any sense. For branches
that track remote branches but are named differently, giving wrong
suggestions is worse than doing nothing. So stop doing this until we
have a fix.
scripts/log