SUNRPC: close a rare race in xs_tcp_setup_socket (bnc#794824).
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:48:14 +0000 (08:48 +1100)
commite3fb5aff7d8ac90a4e134a85911ad9b15ba68445
treee0c36495398075414592d964c85042ae62834451
parentf0bda06730c50298fbaaf4d3a1515aed8fd68d6f
SUNRPC: close a rare race in xs_tcp_setup_socket (bnc#794824).
patches.fixes/SUNRPC-close-a-rare-race-in-xs_tcp_setup_socket.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf