- patches.suse/kdb-common: Fix hid crash (bnc#570591)
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commitda94e110aaa7ac60a17c4cdd22d345f28eb689b4
tree07587c6d383d36bde98b3ac547d5a9cad89be6cd
parentd0311a2f403afbd2c5639e60541983c094a46dce
- patches.suse/kdb-common: Fix hid crash (bnc#570591)
kernel-source.changes
patches.suse/kdb-common