KVM: x86: Check INVPCID feature bit in EBX of leaf 7
authorBruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:35:55 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerBruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:36:02 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitd37323c0fb9ffbb2ad6e4a97224601c53e57141a
tree50011e8b0babca50888646e57da8487dc45787bc
parent85e72e0fdbc99f57def192b17071d03487e08155
KVM: x86: Check INVPCID feature bit in EBX of leaf 7
(bnc#799412, fate#313826).
patches.arch/kvm-x86-check-invpcid-feature-bit-in-ebx-of-leaf-7.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf