- rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: [s390x] ignore errors from
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitcf69b8f5d93978b30f6b5a2771e3fdef2b015eb9
tree642c13eda39dc8100cbde6ec20485c95e92d6bb8
parentbbbfcab083310b1c9a21dbe7b8f9b9e8a84007a1
- rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: [s390x] ignore errors from
  dwarfextract for now.
kernel-source.changes
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in