printk: Fix calculation of length used to discard records.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 18:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitcd6596b269d0a7c0b96b039eb73f7331bbfefb40
tree7fedb692a9fcd31319fcced16c507aefeaa87e52
parent370c9f4db018688c488c80f5133d3be4943f2ec7
printk: Fix calculation of length used to discard records.
patches.fixes/printk-fix-calculation-of-length-used-to-discard-records [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf