- Linux 3.0.41.
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:42:36 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitc7fb12f1ea7d423784cf8ea4ea1a34b799d1fe13
tree19f606cf882a911432a0132cc024646602857347
parent411ba47e2a2e622f549d86969ce9024a6ed238a1
- Linux 3.0.41.
- patches.drivers/edac_i7core_phys_proc_id_use_socketid.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.drivers/hwmon-coretemp-01-add-core-pkg-threshold-support-to-coretemp.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.drivers/hwmon-coretemp-05-dont-use-threshold-registers-for-tempX_max.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.fixes/Have-mmu_notifiers-use-SRCU-so-they-may-safely-schedule.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.kabi/kabi-protect-struct-irq_desc.patch: kABI: protect
  struct irq_desc.
- patches.suse/zcrypt-feed-hwrandom: Refresh.
- patches.xen/xen3-patch-2.6.31: Refresh.
- patches.fixes/mm-hugetlbfs-Close-race-during-teardown-of-hugetlbfs-shared-page-tables-v3.patch:
  Delete.
kernel-source.changes
patches.drivers/edac_i7core_phys_proc_id_use_socketid.patch
patches.drivers/hwmon-coretemp-01-add-core-pkg-threshold-support-to-coretemp.patch
patches.drivers/hwmon-coretemp-05-dont-use-threshold-registers-for-tempX_max.patch
patches.fixes/Have-mmu_notifiers-use-SRCU-so-they-may-safely-schedule.patch
patches.fixes/mm-hugetlbfs-Close-race-during-teardown-of-hugetlbfs-shared-page-tables-v3.patch [deleted file]
patches.kabi/kabi-protect-struct-irq_desc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.40-41 [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/zcrypt-feed-hwrandom
patches.xen/xen3-patch-2.6.31
series.conf