scripts/patch-tag: add Git-commit into default tags
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitc6fc5e06253e4bc2f1cbabba368cb8ab35fcbf17
tree0a59d51b9dab1cd3a05c86647f9b9b4ad2e93afd
parent72c49216ba5fbf3e6ad26f16a0059950ad9b0a33
scripts/patch-tag: add Git-commit into default tags
scripts/patch-tag