series2git: Skip 3.0 kernel.org patches
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitc5a96c06ac243fd03e47f7432e29f35587af4ab9
tree8fb995bf3e976cfd883046445d90c8bed9e19bed
parent6478acafeb5e37f820b1ac1be734f5ab346fe77e
series2git: Skip 3.0 kernel.org patches

We should be skipping 3.0 patches from kernel.org, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
scripts/series2git