Actually use kthread_run in crasher.ko.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:59:59 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commitb8b35ae332a950370872e9c13944b59f3762a42b
tree1ea8d1b3e903f4d2f4b14c7555e8082a449b8499
parentf17d925da6b556e318b277b114c842bbc0a7565a
Actually use kthread_run in crasher.ko.

The previous commit was incomplete.
patches.suse/crasher-26.diff