- Linux 3.0.47 (bnc#731739).
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:23:23 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitb752562855ccffdc272f377f4f1e663a09f71d86
treed6f92a6d830b72806cccac3ab11cacbe6123a176
parent16e75e28aa63ab8ee95a9c1bba1fc26691e79248
- Linux 3.0.47 (bnc#731739).
- patches.drivers/0184-tg3-Remove-40BIT_DMA_LIMIT_BUG.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.drivers/0185-tg3-Remove-4G_DMA_BNDRY_BUG-flag.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.drivers/tg3-break-larger-frags-into-4k-chunks-for-5719:
  Refresh.
- patches.fixes/x86_acer_acpi_ec_call_reg_blacklist.patch:
  Refresh.
- patches.suse/0001-Revert-x86-random-Verify-RDRAND-functionality-and-al.patch:
  Revert "x86, random: Verify RDRAND functionality and allow it
  to be disabled".
- patches.suse/0002-Revert-x86-random-Architectural-inlines-to-get-rando.patch:
  Revert "x86, random: Architectural inlines to get random
  integers with RDRAND".
- patches.drivers/drm-radeon-fix-panic-on-unload.patch: Delete.
- Update config files.
16 files changed:
config/i386/vanilla
config/ia64/vanilla
config/ppc/vanilla
config/ppc64/vanilla
config/s390x/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla
kernel-source.changes
patches.drivers/0184-tg3-Remove-40BIT_DMA_LIMIT_BUG.patch
patches.drivers/0185-tg3-Remove-4G_DMA_BNDRY_BUG-flag.patch
patches.drivers/drm-radeon-fix-panic-on-unload.patch [deleted file]
patches.drivers/tg3-break-larger-frags-into-4k-chunks-for-5719
patches.fixes/x86_acer_acpi_ec_call_reg_blacklist.patch
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.46-47 [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/0001-Revert-x86-random-Verify-RDRAND-functionality-and-al.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/0002-Revert-x86-random-Architectural-inlines-to-get-rando.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf