mm: vmscan: treat pages marked for immediate reclaim as zone congestion
authorMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerMel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit0762bda40975306516d5f24ef78e874483455c9c
tree02f63db272a8dfdbe82022cd50baa1dedffc5cb1
parent9c20c04c6470e7477d36537aa7ce96083362e513
mm: vmscan: treat pages marked for immediate reclaim as zone congestion
(Limit reclaim in the preserve of IO (bnc#754690)).
patches.fixes/mm-vmscan-treat-pages-marked-for-immediate-reclaim-as-zone-congestion.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf