blktrace: fix race with open trace files and directory removal
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:36:17 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:35:38 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
commitb3fcb3374bfb33cf94ce94586e9e074507a1e8b7
treed64672f99679ce67374b84211d192631141ec8ab
parent4c97beee4326903a1953193a2058248c07b6ade4
blktrace: fix race with open trace files and directory removal
(bnc#832292).
series.conf