scripts/run_oldconfig.sh: Reuse answers to new config options
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitaecea14d07e72a88b2926bed0f5ca276a4988b66
treefb5aa2e6b75e841f5d5ede5e58c484bd62777d01
parentd472b2a58dd95f6444460fd4cf393bc58f9aafdc
scripts/run_oldconfig.sh: Reuse answers to new config options

After a configuration is processed, the script will print the new config
options and ask if they should be applied to all other configs, all
configs for the same architecture or all configs for the same flavor.

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/run_oldconfig.sh