RDMA/cxgb4: set error code on kmalloc() failure.
authorJohn Jolly <jjolly@suse.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 22:19:39 +0000 (16:19 -0600)
committerJohn Jolly <jjolly@suse.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 22:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0600)
commita8298f8ea3328d05dcadcab0b62ac8f752e98c3a
tree31f6322d7d1a6ce1cd8793a66e62f0b4df15b784
parentcb7e2d6b77a973db66413a0bb6c82bc538942837
RDMA/cxgb4: set error code on kmalloc() failure.
patches.drivers/0027-RDMA-cxgb4-set-error-code-on-kmalloc-failure.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf