Btrfs: fix transaction abortion when remounting btrfs from RW to RO.
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit976b7a62513c0f4021aa0e514f3ef89c4a056156
tree1234aac647e6ac833e8c2cef11fb5221f4f33821
parent18419b8541bc5d95a82ef2a217129364a25978e5
Btrfs: fix transaction abortion when remounting btrfs from RW to RO.
patches.suse/btrfs-8193-fix-transaction-abortion-when-remounting-btrfs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf