xfs: avoid double-free in xfs_attr_node_addname.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:31:01 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:35:39 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
commit956cf9d94ba0580c61911a209ad1aad79548905a
tree9e68d83ae52dbc838713fe62361483dca05429e2
parent381d5e595267379d1c167e11134e689b17dd047b
xfs: avoid double-free in xfs_attr_node_addname.
patches.fixes/xfs-avoid-double-free-in-xfs_attr_node_addname [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf