Update ec2 config files: disable CONFIG_INPUT_FF_MEMLESS
authorJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit950a6ce341d99798cfb34f02b1e148acda8da2b0
tree14613ba98f81040e203f3cf830c52914b388598b
parent383681596f33c43c9860ce84840cfc3a8b7a8402
Update ec2 config files: disable CONFIG_INPUT_FF_MEMLESS

This helper module is useless on EC2.
config/i386/ec2
config/x86_64/ec2