USB storage on -desktop should be modular.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 01:51:49 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 01:56:24 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commit9331d48b43aaac8a51473a35faa37665ba780d28
treea4606e910dfb35ed8c804cae47e1937b01d7cc0c
parentef1f4ca18b69e0fbae3b22993c3ea43798898613
USB storage on -desktop should be modular.
config/i386/desktop
config/x86_64/desktop