dm log userspace: allow mark requests to piggyback on flush
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:54:45 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit92fdea9cb3d702a70787b1ed4fb38b803190767f
tree6a873a5a58c990fd968dde0c6dd336dcc40a2b2f
parentcd5ef967caa01182d9d94ffe0afb90c93b5a15e2
dm log userspace: allow mark requests to piggyback on flush
requests (fate#315092).
patches.suse/dm-log-userspace-allow-mark-requests-to-piggyback-on-flush-requests [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf