ARM: Add PM support for OMAP4460 (fixes instability issues)
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit91492724f2cc8209a016dc77002b47b246926c4e
tree50d43d82452e3821cffe29822242f4333896daa8
parent0998ae08ee4b09561163f64133585418fc6cc5f5
ARM: Add PM support for OMAP4460 (fixes instability issues)
config/armv7hl/omap2plus
patches.arch/arm-omap-fix-4460.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf