rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Build x86 packages as i686, except for
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit88a632b5de28aee1f3477d3675880e66216d8024
treec40ae1cb494ef5aebc2242507ad9fc88f959b4eb
parenta7813dd6ee96be6bbbdf8d5d26541d8dd26587b1
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Build x86 packages as i686, except for
-default (bnc#745632). KMPs are still built as i586.
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in