- Update x86 config files (ATA_PIIX=m, bnc#766284).
authorJan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerJan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit8677f43b2bc1915d826c7a476a7b3200dfc89907
tree1b7d5ae9d58b332a724e997d7dab86349d8b5282
parentfac0d9c9eba530fdb55a33b51b26b3b5b458a076
- Update x86 config files (ATA_PIIX=m, bnc#766284).
config/i386/debug
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/i386/xen
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/trace
config/x86_64/xen
doc/config-options.changes