rpm: include crtsavres.o on ppc
authorMarcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit854a03154a05825afef46ca07fc1694b31c83896
treee60457c460977cb3c8dfe6c593ae4796d39cab33
parent63bebffe44a9326fb073c81afe33a556420ecb5f
rpm: include crtsavres.o on ppc
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in